« Back to Top Level | Settle

Settle - At Home We Are Tourists (2009)

Track listing:
  1. Grand Marshall's Mooncloth Robes
  2. Naked at a Family Function
  3. Rite of Passage
  4. ISO:: 40yr M w/Kids Seeks 26yr F w/o Kids
  5. Affinity for My Hometown
  6. I Saw an Inferno Once
  7. Murder
  8. Sunday, Morning After
  9. On the Prowl
  10. Kick. Win!
  11. Dance Rock Is the New Pasture
  12. Into the Mind of Those Who Commit Desperate Acts While Under the Influe