« Back to Top Level | Various Artists

Various Artists - Master Musicians of Jajouka (2000)

Track listing:
  1. Up To The Sky, Down To The Earth
  2. The Truth Forever
  3. Searching For Passion
  4. Taksim
  5. You Can Find The Feeling
  6. The Blessing For The World From God Only
  7. Jamming In London
  8. The House Of Baraka
  9. Above The Moon
  10. The Magic Of Peace
  11. The Magic Of Peace (Remix)