« Back to Top Level | Michael Occhipinti

Michael Occhipinti - Creation Dream: The Songs of Bruce Cockburn (2001)

Track listing:
  1. Lovers In A Dangerous Time
  2. Mistress Of Storms
  3. Live On My Mind
  4. Wondering Where The Lions Are (Giftbearer)
  5. Pacing The Cage
  6. Creation Dream
  7. One Of The Best Ones
  8. Rumours Of Glory
  9. Homme Brulant
  10. If I Had A Rocket Launcher
  11. Lord Of The Starfields