« Back to Top Level | Norman & Nancy Blake

Norman & Nancy Blake - Morning Glory Ramblers (2004)

Track listing:
  1. Sunny Side Of Life
  2. Dark And Stormy Weather
  3. Precious Memories (Was A Song)
  4. Little Log Hut In The Lane
  5. All The Good Times Are Over
  6. We Are Climbing
  7. Going Down The Valley
  8. I Loved You Better Than You Knew
  9. When The Roses Bloom In Dixieland
  10. I Ain't Got Time
  11. Way Worn Traveller
  12. Rise When The Rooster Crows
  13. Short Life Of Trouble
  14. Elijah's God
  15. Fame Apart From God's Approval (Sweeping Through The Gates)
  16. Dry Bones
  17. Men With Broken Hearts