« Back to Top Level | Magnetic Fields

Magnetic Fields - i (2004)

Track listing:
  1. I Die
  2. I Don't Believe You
  3. I Don't Really Love You Anymore
  4. I Looked All Over Town
  5. I Thought You Were My Boyfriend
  6. I Was Born
  7. I Wish I Had An Evil Twin
  8. If There's Such A Thing As Love
  9. I'm Tongue-Tied
  10. In An Operetta
  11. Infinitely Late At Night
  12. Irma
  13. Is This What They Used To Call Love
  14. It's Only Time