« Back to Top Level | Various Artists

Various Artists - The Music of George Gershwin: Jazz Piano Essentials (2000)

Track listing:
  1. They Can't Take That Away From Me - Gene Harris
  2. Embraceable You - Fred Hersch
  3. Gershwin Medley: Fascinating Rhythm/The Man I Love/Let's Call The Whole Thing Off - Sir Roland Hanna
  4. My Man's Gone Now - Denny Zeitlin
  5. Nice Work If You Can Get It - Jessica Williams
  6. A Foggy Day (In London Town) - Dick Hyman
  7. Lady Be Good - Ellis Larkins
  8. Bess, You Is My Woman Now - George Cables
  9. Strike Up The Band - JoAnne Brackeen