« Back to Top Level | Moneen

Moneen - Theory of Harmonial Value (2002)

Track listing:
  1. The Start To This May Be The End To Another
  2. A Realization Of How It's Always Been
  3. What Did You Say?... I'm Sorry, My Eyes Are On Fire
  4. Half Empty? Half Full? I Never Got A Glass To Start With
  5. What The Weatherman Forgot To Tell You
  6. No Better Way To Show Your Love Than A Set Of Broken Legs
  7. Why Bother Wondering When Wondering's All You Got
  8. The Passing Of America
  9. I Wish I Was There To See The Way It Was Supposed To Be
  10. Tonight, I'm Gone...
  11. Bonus Track