« Back to Top Level | Flight Of The Conchords

Flight Of The Conchords - I Told You I Was Freaky (2009)

Track listing:
  1. Hurt Feelings
  2. Sugalumps
  3. We're Both In Love With A Sexy Lady
  4. I Told You I Was Freaky
  5. Demon Woman
  6. Rambling Through The Avenues Of Time
  7. Fashion Is Danger
  8. Petrov Yelyena And Me
  9. Too Many Dicks (On The Dancefloor)
  10. You Don't Have To Be A Prostitute
  11. Friends
  12. Carol Brown
  13. Angels