« Back to Top Level | 1-Speed Bike

1-Speed Bike - Droopy Butt Begone! (2000)

Track listing:
  1. The Day That Mauro Ran Over Elwy Yost
  2. Seattle/Washington/Prague 00/68
  3. Chicago/Nixon/Reagan Circle-Fighting Machine
  4. Yuppie Restaurant-Goers Beware Because This Song Is For The Dishwasher
  5. Just Another Jive-Assed White Colonial Theft
  6. Why Are All The Dogs Dying Of Cancer
  7. My Kitchen Is Tiananmen Quare
  8. Any Movement That Forgets About Class Is A Bowel Movement