« Back to Top Level | Mark Mcguire

Mark Mcguire - Along the Way (2014)

Track listing:
  1. Awakening
  2. Wonderland of Living Things
  3. In Search of the Miraculous
  4. To The Macrobes (Where Do I Go?)
  5. Astray
  6. Silent Weapons (The Architects of Manipulation)
  7. The Instinct
  8. The Human Condition (Song For My Father)
  9. For the Friendships (Along the Way)
  10. Arrival Begins the Next Departure
  11. The War on Consciousness
  12. The Lonelier Way
  13. Turiya (The Same Way)