« Back to Top Level | Busy Signals

Busy Signals - Pure Energy (2002)

Track listing:
  1. Pure Energy
  2. Friend Of A Friend
  3. The Freeway (Remixed)
  4. Autopilot
  5. Explorin' (Previously Released As A UK Bad Jazz 7in B-Side))
  6. Cans (Instrumental)
  7. Better Books (Demo)
  8. Go Lite
  9. Whalewatch (Previously Released As UK Bad Jazz 7in B-Side)
  10. All The Young Designers (Original Version) (Previously Released As UK Bad Jazz 7in A-Side)
  11. Too Much Togetherness (Extended Version) (Previously Released As B-Side Of Headphoneworld SF 7in)
  12. Autopilot (Clean Radio Version)