« Back to Top Level | Mojo Nixon & the Toadliquors

Mojo Nixon & the Toadliquors - The Real Sock Ray Blue (1999)

Track listing:
  1. I Don't Want No Cybersex
  2. The Ballad Of Country Dick
  3. Drunk Divorced Floozie (The Ballad Of Diana Spencer)
  4. U.P.S. My Heart To You
  5. Machines Ain't Music/I Got My Mojo Working
  6. Disney Is The Enemy
  7. Rock N' Roll Hall Of Lame
  8. I Gotta Crazy Wife
  9. You Can't Buy Cool
  10. Tankman Blues
  11. Orenthal James (Was A Mighty Bad Man)
  12. Redneck Rampage
  13. When Did I Become My Dad