« Back to Top Level | 40 Cal.

40 Cal. - Mooga (2008)

Track listing:
  1. 40 Intro (prod.by M.G.I.)
  2. Shooters On Deck (prod.by Trakdealas)
  3. On My Sh*t feat. Sudaboss (prod.by Los)
  4. Movie Shoot (prod.by Chinky P)
  5. Ten Stacks (prod.by Chinky P)
  6. Rewind That (prod.by Mel Staxx)
  7. Harlem Shuffle feat. JR Writer
  8. Hustlas Anthem feat. S.A.S. (prod.by Srada)
  9. Googa Googa (prod.by Konstantine Jones)
  10. Cuarenta (prod.by Lounge Lizards)
  11. Spit How I Live It (prod.by Doeboy)
  12. New Beginning feat. Duke Da God (prod. by A the Arketek)
  13. Grown Man Bills
  14. Heartbeat (prod.by GQ Beats)
  15. Heatin' Up (prod. by Cookin Soul)
  16. Memories (prod.by X.O.)