« Back to Top Level | Death by Stereo

Death by Stereo - Into the Valley of Death (2003)

Track listing:
  1. The Plague
  2. Beyond The Blinders
  3. Wasted Words
  4. I Wouldn't Piss In Your Ear If Your Brain Was On Fire
  5. Shh, It'll Be Our Little Secret
  6. What I Can't Hear, Touch, Taste, Smell Or See Can't Hurt Me
  7. Unstoppable
  8. Let Down And Alone
  9. These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things
  10. Good Morning America
  11. Flag Day
  12. You're A Bullshit Salesman With A Mouthful Of Samples
  13. Wake Up, You're Dead