« Back to Top Level | Set Your Goals

Set Your Goals - This Will Be The Death of Us (2009)

Track listing:
  1. This Will Be The Death Of Us
  2. With Hoffman Lenses We Will See The Truth
  3. Look Closer
  4. Summer Jam
  5. Like You To Me
  6. Fallen, The
  7. Few That Remain, The
  8. Equals
  9. Gaia Bleeds (Make Way For Man)
  10. Flawed Methods Of Persecution And Punishment
  11. Arrival Notes
  12. Our Ethos (A Legacy To Pass On)