« Back to Top Level | Mingus Big Band

Mingus Big Band - Blues & Politics (1999)

Track listing:
  1. It Was Lonely Day In Selma, Alabama/Freedom
  2. Haitian Fight Song
  3. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  4. Don't Let It Happen Here
  5. Meditations For A Pair Of Wire-Cutters
  6. Pussycat Dues
  7. Oh Lord, Don't Let Them Drop That Atomic Bomb On Me
  8. Little Royal Suite