« Back to Top Level | Monty Alexander

Monty Alexander - Echoes of Jilly's (1997)

Track listing:
  1. I've Got You Under My Skin
  2. Summer Wind
  3. You Make Me Feel So Young
  4. I'm a Fool to Want You
  5. Just One of Those Things
  6. All the Way
  7. Fly Me to the Moon
  8. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  9. Call Me Irresponsible
  10. Angel Eyes
  11. Come Fly with Me
  12. Here's That Rainy Day
  13. Strangers in the Night