« Back to Top Level | Mary Stallings

Mary Stallings - Manhattan Moods (1997)

Track listing:
  1. This Can't Be Love
  2. Sweet and Lovely
  3. I Have a Feeling
  4. How High the Moon
  5. Lullaby of the Leaves
  6. I Wish I Knew
  7. Surrey with the Fringe on Top
  8. You Go to My Head
  9. He Was Too Good to Me
  10. Willow Weep for Me
  11. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance with You
  12. I Love You Madly