« Back to Top Level | Mucho Macho

Mucho Macho - Death on Wild Onion Drive (2000)

Track listing:
  1. She Was Nothing, Nothing Human
  2. One Dollar
  3. Salsa Shark (Everybody Knows Your Name)
  4. Then It's Down To The Sea In Bikinis
  5. Being Right Is Being Strong
  6. Life Is Fragile (Handle With Prayer)
  7. Easy Living
  8. Have You Ever Heard A Man Fly
  9. Aurora
  10. Codebreak