« Back to Top Level | Bob Dorough

Bob Dorough - Too Much Coffee Man (2000)

Track listing:
  1. The Coffee Song (They've Got Alot Of Coffee In Brazil)
  2. Wake Up Sally, It's Saturday
  3. There's Never Been A Day
  4. I've Got Just About Everything
  5. Oklahoma Toad
  6. Too Much Coffee Man
  7. Fish For Supper
  8. Marilyn, Queen Of Lies
  9. Yesterday, I Made Your Breakfast
  10. Where Is The Song?
  11. Love (Webster's Definition)
  12. Late In The Century