« Back to Top Level | Emilie-Claire Barlow

Emilie-Claire Barlow - Winter Wonderland (2007)

Track listing:
  1. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. Sleigh Ride
  4. Santa Baby
  5. Christmas Time Is Here
  6. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  7. Little Jack Frost
  8. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  9. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow1
  10. Angels' Lullaby
  11. (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man with the Bag