« Back to Top Level | Paul Adams

Paul Adams - This Christmas (2004)

Track listing:
  1. The Little Drummer Boy
  2. Oh Come Emmanuel...
  3. The Carol Of The Bells
  4. We Three Kings/What Child Is This/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Little Town of Bethleham/It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  7. Angels We Have Heard On High/The First Noel
  8. Good King Wenceslas/Oh Christmas Tree/Away In A Manger
  9. Ave Maria
  10. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  11. Silent Night
  12. Auld Lang Syne