« Back to Top Level | Brothers of the Baladi

Brothers of the Baladi - A Time of Peace (2000)

Track listing:
  1. Deck The Halls (Traditional Welsh Carol)
  2. We Three Kings
  3. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  4. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  5. Coventry Carol (Traditional English Carol)
  6. Oh Tannenbaum (Traditional German Folk Song)
  7. Good King Wenceslas
  8. Little Drummer Boy
  9. Joy To The World
  10. Angels We Have Heard On High (Traditional French Song)
  11. Silent Night
  12. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  13. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  14. Away In A Manger
  15. The First Noel (Traditional English Carol)