« Back to Top Level | Alexis Cole

Alexis Cole - The Greatest Gift (2009)

Track listing:
  1. Joy to the World
  2. Jeanette Isabella/The Call
  3. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  5. Rise Up Shepherd, And Follow
  6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  7. Christmas Time Is Here (Prelude)
  8. Christmas Time Is Here
  9. What Child Is This?
  10. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  11. Away in a Manger
  12. Silent Night
  13. Happiest Christmas
  14. Jesus Is the Best Part of Christmas
  15. Enhanced CD Material (Letter from Zambia/The Power of Bicycles) [Multim