Station News rss

Welcome to our new Board of Directors

Posted by Rob on December 11th, 2019

Elected at our AGM on Tuesday December 10th, here is the new board of directors of the Winnipeg Campus/Community Radio Society:

Community Representatives

  • Emma Narvey
  • Daniel Guezen
  • Rob Crooks
  • Kris Templin

Student Representatives

  • Erika Rodeck
  • Julia Wake


  • Mahlet Cuff

Faculty/Staff Rep.

  • Dave Quanbury

You can contact our board via email: [email protected]

« 2020 Broadcast Licence Renewal

Happy Holidays »